Contact Us


Chair

Nancy Mesner
Utah State University
nancy.mesner@usu.edu

Vice Chair

Blair Stringham
New Mexico State University
blairs@nmsu.edu

Administrative Advisor

Michael Harrington
Colorado State University
michael.harrington@colostate.edu

State and Pacific Island Contacts


American Samoa

Don Vargo
donvargo@rocketmail.com

Alaska

Lisa Wedin
University of Alaska
alwedin@alaska.edu

Arizona

Channah Rock
University of Arizona
channah@cals.arizona.edu

California

Doug Parker
University of California
Doug.Parker@ucop.edu

Colorado

Reagan Waskom
Colorado State University
reagan.waskom@colostate.edu

Troy Bauder
Colorado State University
troy.bauder@colostate.edu

Federated States of Micronesia

Jackson Phillip
jphillip@comfsm.fm

Guam

Manny Duguies
mduguies@gmail.com

Hawaii

Carl Evensen
University of Hawaii
evensen@hawaii.edu

Idaho

Jim Ippolito
Research Soil Scientist USDA–ARS
jim.ippolito@ars.usda.gov

Montana

Adam Sigler
Montana State University
asigler@montana.edu

Nevada

Loretta Singletary
University of Nevada, Reno
singletaryl@unce.unr.edu

New Mexico

Blair Stringham
New Mexico State University
blairs@nmsu.edu

Oregon

Todd Jarvis
Oregon State University
Todd.Jarvis@science.oregonstate.edu

Republic of the Marshall Islands

Jina David
jdavid@cmi.edu

South Dakota

Jeppe Kjaersgaard
South Dakota State University
jeppe.kjaersgaard@sdstate.edu

Utah

Nancy Mesner
Utah State University
nancy.mesner@usu.edu

Wyoming

Ginger Paige
University of Wyoming
gpaige@uwyo.edu


National Directory of Water Coordinators